Daily / Holiday / Music

Christmas Music: Michael Buble edition

You know what makes Mondays better? Driving to work and singing Christmas songs.

You know who makes that even better? Michael Buble and his Christmas album.

It’s hands down my favorite holiday CD.

I was trying to pick a favorite song to suggest…but I can’t pick one. I can tell you that Jingle Bells and Cold December Night are fun, upbeat songs, while his renditions of It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas and Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas are great slow classics.

A warning: I always skip Santa Baby. I just can’t get into it.

Here’s the tracklist:

  1. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  3. Jingle Bells
  4. White Christmas
  5. All I Want for Christmas Is You
  6. Holly Jolly Christmas
  7. Santa Baby
  8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  10. Silent Night
  11. Blue Christmas
  12. Cold December Night
  13. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  14. Ave Maria
  15. Mis Deseos, Feliz Navidad
  16. Michael’s Christmas Greeting

Leave a comment