Daily / Travel

Are you on Triptease? Let’s be friends!

triptease

Ironically, I found out about this site Triptease through a spam email sent through my old and abandoned Tumblr blog. The good thing about it: it’s beautiful and amazing.

It’s like Pinterest in that you can compile a set of photo-destinations into one album, but better in that stories behind them are just as important as the photos. It’s the perfect place for photographers, travelers, dreamers, even food lovers — to showcase the places they love.

I have a couple up Tripteases up on my profile already, so go check them out! The one I did on Lantern Floating Hawaii is already an Editor’s Pick! You can see it here.

I’m also starting a Hawaii sights collection, and a compilation of all the must-eats here too! Check those out if you need ideas…

**Update: My Triptease on Mauna Kea was just awarded a place in the Editor’s Picks! You can also read more about it here.

Leave a Reply

